Jaoston toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Salminen Mika mika.salminen@pirkkalanpirkat.fi 040-7309667
Rahastonhoitaja Mäki-Turja Pia pia.maki-turja@pirkkalanpirkat.fi
Valmennuspäällikkö Tukiainen Timo timo.tukiainen@pirkkalanpirkat.fi 0505241144
Jaoston jäsen Ahoranta Maria maria.ahoranta@pirkkalanpirkat.fi 0407222455
Jaoston jäsen Kivioja Mikko mikko.kivioja@pirkkalanpirkat.fi 040 093 4451
Jaoston jäsen Myllymäki Jukka jukka.myllymaki@pirkkalanpirkat.fi 0400-437440
Jaoston jäsen Salo Juha juha.salo@pirkkalanpirkat.fi 050 3710 716
Salibandy
«  Toukokuu   »
Kategoriat