Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
P18 Blue (-04-05) Joukkueenjohtaja Kantola Henna @: hkantola@hotmail.com
tel:0400-545605
P18 Blue (-04-05) Joukkueenjohtaja Vehkasaari Tiina @: tiina.vehkasaari@pirkkalanpirkat.fi
tel:0451306133
P16 (-06) Joukkueenjohtaja Kuningas Kati @: kati.kuningas@pirkkalanpirkat.fi
tel:
P15 (-07) Joukkueenjohtaja Karjaluoto Miikka @: miikkakarjaluoto@gmail.com
tel:0405830385
P14 (-08) Joukkueenjohtaja Öljymäki Elina tel:
P13 (-09) Joukkueenjohtaja Ahoranta Maria @: maria.ahoranta@pirkkalanpirkat.fi
tel:0407222455
P12 Blue&White (-10) Joukkueenjohtaja Tiira Minna @: minna.tiira@gmail.com
tel:0405859383
P10 White (-12) Joukkueenjohtaja Puntanen Ville @: ville.puntanen@protonmail.com
tel:0503859904
P10 Blue (-12) Joukkueenjohtaja Kiviniemi Elina @: elina-hanna@hotmail.com
tel:0407617475
P9 (-13) Joukkueenjohtaja Punta Tuomas @: tuomas.punta@gmail.com
tel:0504871446
T16-14 (-07-09) Joukkueenjohtaja Myllymäki Päivi @: paivi.myllymaki@pirkkalanpirkat.fi
tel:0400-910769
T12-10 (-10-13) Joukkueenjohtaja Lähteenmäki Mira @: mira.lahteenmaki1@gmail.com
tel:0405772302
Salibandy
Kategoriat