Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja, Valmentaja Puntanen Ville ville.puntanen@protonmail.com 0503859904
Taloudenhoitaja Majuri Heidi heidimaria.majuri@gmail.com 0407325423
Vastuuvalmentaja Kajosvaara Pia pkajosvaara@gmail.com 0407432042
Valmentaja Ahokas Henri henri.ahokas1@gmail.com
Valmentaja Jaakkola Ilkka ilkka.jaakkola83@gmail.com +358405673746
Valmentaja Jylli Jarmo jarmo.juhani.jylli@gmail.com
Valmentaja Murotie Tuukka tuukkamurotie@gmail.com 0400273639
Valmentaja Saarelainen Sapa sami.saarelainen@gmail.com
Valmentaja Saarikoski Sami samijosaarikoski@gmail.com 0408437226
Valmentaja Salomäki Tero terosalomaki@gmail.com 0503018913
G1 White
«  Syyskuu   »
Kategoriat