Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Vehkasaari Tiina tiina.vehkasaari@pirkkalanpirkat.fi 0451306133
Rahastonhoitaja Hakaniemi Mia mia.hakaniemi@gmail.com 050-3061135
Vastuuvalmentaja Kivioja Mikko mikko.kivioja@pirkkalanpirkat.fi 040 093 4451
Valmentaja Iivanainen Janne janne.iivanainen@pihlajalinna.fi 040-7262855
Valmentaja Jansson Jyri jyri.jansson@pirkkalanpirkat.fi 0400299598
Valmentaja Viljanmaa Jarkko jarkko.viljanmaa@pp.inet.fi 040-5833841
C2-pojat
«  Lokakuu   »
Kategoriat