Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Puntanen Ville ville.puntanen@protonmail.com 0503859904
Rahastonhoitaja Lehtonen Minna minna.lehtonen@posti.com 0405892981
Valmentaja Edgren Saku 0400874703
Valmentaja Kajosvaara Pia pkajosvaara@gmail.com 0407432042
Valmentaja Koppanen Pentti pentti.koppanen@gmail.com 0407077468
Valmentaja Nieminen Miika Miika.nieminen@hotmail.com 0442139666
Valmentaja Punkka Konsta konstapunkka@gmail.com
Valmentaja Pusa Joona joona.m.pusa@gmail.com
Valmentaja Salomäki Tero tero.salomaki@gmail.com 050 301 8913
Valmentaja Silvan Leena leenasilvan123@gmail.com
Valmentaja Tölli Antti antti.tolli@pirkkalanpirkat.fi 0503485904
P11 White (-12)
«  Syyskuu   »