Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Kuningas Kati kati.kuningas@pirkkalanpirkat.fi
Joukkueenjohtaja Puustinen Tiia tiia@puustinen.net
Rahastonhoitaja Salonen Annastiina annastiina.salonen@elisanet.fi 040 596 0370
Vastuuvalmentaja Kallio Teemu kallio34@gmail.com 0405760194
Valmentaja Horko Esa esa@horkot.com 0442203351
Maalivahtivalmentaja Koskinen Toni toni.koskinen@datko.fi 0500 889039
P17&P16 (-06-07)
«  Syyskuu   »
Kategoriat