Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Tölli Antti antti.tolli@pirkkalanpirkat.fi 0503485904
Toiminnanjohtaja Kuhlman Niina niina.kuhlman@pirkkalanpirkat.fi 0408328437
Jaoston pj Salminen Mika mika.salminen@pirkkalanpirkat.fi 040-7309667
Valmennuspäällikkö Tukiainen Timo timo.tukiainen@pirkkalanpirkat.fi 0505241144
Jaoston pj Myllymaa Hanna hanna.myllymaa@pirkkalanpirkat.fi 050 3050321
Jaoston jäsen Järvinen Jani jani.m.jarvinen@gmail.com 0452796796
Jaoston jäsen Kumpula Anne anne.k.kumpula@gmail.com 0400790270
Jaoston jäsen Kuusinen Ulla-Mari ullamari.kuusinen@gmail.com 0505735235
Jaoston jäsen Ojainmaa Virpi virpi.ojainmaa@hotmail.com 0407501301
Jaoston jäsen Tihinen Tuomas tuomas.tihinen@gmail.com 0407444967
Pirkkalan Pirkat
«  Joulukuu   »
Kategoriat