Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Kaila Kristiina kristiina.kaila@pirkkalanpirkat.fi 050 594 41 74
Toiminnanjohtaja Kuhlman Niina niina.kuhlman@pirkkalanpirkat.fi 0408328437
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Myllymaa Hanna hanna.myllymaa@pirkkalanpirkat.fi 050 3050321
Jaoston jäsen Hietalahti Lauri lauri.hietalahti@tamk.fi 050-3286131
Jaoston jäsen Järvinen Jani jani.m.jarvinen@gmail.com 0452796796
Jaoston jäsen Mäki-Turja Ilari ilari.makiturja@gmail.com 0400624815
Jaoston jäsen Salovaara Tapani tapani.salovaara@gmail.com 0503444777
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Malm Roosa roosa.malm@pirkkalanpirkat.fi
Toiminnanjohtaja Kuhlman Niina niina.kuhlman@pirkkalanpirkat.fi 0408328437
Pirkkalan Pirkat
«  Kesäkuu   »
Kategoriat