Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Kaila Kristiina kristiina.kaila@pirkkalanpirkat.fi 050 594 41 74
Toiminnanjohtaja Kuhlman Niina niina.kuhlman@pirkkalanpirkat.fi 0408328437
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Salminen Mika mika.salminen@pirkkalanpirkat.fi 040-7309667
Rahastonhoitaja Lehikoinen Kati kati.lehikoinen2@gmail.com 0503530727
Rahastonhoitaja Mäki-Turja Pia pia.maki-turja@pirkkalanpirkat.fi
Valmennuspäällikkö Tukiainen Timo timo.tukiainen@pirkkalanpirkat.fi 0505241144
Jaoston jäsen Ahoranta Maria maria.ahoranta@pirkkalanpirkat.fi 0407222455
Jaoston jäsen Kiviniemi Elina elina-hanna@hotmail.com 0407617475
Jaoston jäsen Kivioja Mikko mikko.kivioja@pirkkalanpirkat.fi 0400934451
Jaoston jäsen Myllymäki Jukka jukka.myllymaki@pirkkalanpirkat.fi 0400437440
Jaoston jäsen Salo Juha juha.salo@pirkkalanpirkat.fi 050 3710 716
Jaoston jäsen Suojansalo Jani jani.suojansalo@gmail.com 0509193320
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Myllymaa Hanna hanna.myllymaa@pirkkalanpirkat.fi 050 3050321
Joukkueenjohtaja Hildén Sanna sahakkila@luukku.com 040727379
Joukkueenjohtaja Hänninen Juha juha.s.hanninen@gmail.com 0400528154
Joukkueenjohtaja Kumpula Anne anne.k.kumpula@gmail.com 0400790270
Joukkueenjohtaja Ojainmaa Virpi virpi.ojainmaa@hotmail.com 0407501301
Joukkueenjohtaja Pehkonen Aino aino.pehkonen@icloud.com 0405300788
Valmennuspäällikkö Haapakoski Tero tjhaapakoski@gmail.com 040 5062820
Vastuuvalmentaja Myllymaa Riku 0443289787
Valmentaja Happonen Matti matti.happonen@iki.fi 0407046984
Valmentaja Hernesmaa Viivi hernesmaa.viivi@hotmail.com 0400412031
Valmentaja Hietalahti Lauri lauri.hietalahti@tuni.fi 050-3286131
Valmentaja Kankaanpää Daniela dkankaanpaa@gmail.com 0509119010
Valmentaja Kemppi Heidi kemppiheidi013@gmail.com 0505306496
Valmentaja Mäki-Turja Ilari ilari.makiturja@gmail.com 0400624815
Valmentaja Niiranen Tommi tommi.niiranen@nokiantyres.com 0505374702
Valmentaja Virtanen Tuomas tuomas.a.virtanen@gmail.com 040-7030203
Jaoston jäsen Järvinen Jani jani.m.jarvinen@gmail.com 0452796796
Jaoston jäsen Karjalainen Vesa vesa.karjalainen@gmail.com 0400380181
Jaoston jäsen Kuusinen Ulla-Mari ullamari.kuusinen@gmail.com 0505735235
Jaoston jäsen Tihinen Tuomas tuomas.tihinen@gmail.com 0407444967
Jaoston jäsen Toivonen Elina elina.toivonen@wippies.fi 0451391591
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Malm Roosa roosa.malm@pirkkalanpirkat.fi
Toiminnanjohtaja Kuhlman Niina niina.kuhlman@pirkkalanpirkat.fi 0408328437
Pirkkalan Pirkat
«  Syyskuu   »
Kategoriat