Jaoston toimihenkilöt
Jaoston pj Myllymaa Hanna hanna.myllymaa@pirkkalanpirkat.fi 050 3050321
Joukkueenjohtaja Hietalahti Lauri lauri.hietalahti@tuni.fi 050-3286131
Joukkueenjohtaja Jämsen Elina elina.jamsen@gmail.com 0405656122
Joukkueenjohtaja, Jaoston jäsen Kumpula Anne anne.k.kumpula@gmail.com 0400790270
Joukkueenjohtaja, Jaoston jäsen Ojainmaa Virpi virpi.ojainmaa@hotmail.com 0407501301
Joukkueenjohtaja, Valmentaja Rautanen Jarno rautanen.jarno@gmail.com 045-6745033
Joukkueenjohtaja Suurkari Marianne marianne.suurkari@gmail.com 0407330588
Vastuuvalmentaja Happonen Matti matti.happonen@pirkkalanpirkat.fi 0407046984
Vastuuvalmentaja, Jaoston jäsen Järvinen Jani jani.m.jarvinen@gmail.com 0452796796
Vastuuvalmentaja, Jaoston jäsen Kuusinen Ulla-Mari ullamari.kuusinen@gmail.com 0505735235
Vastuuvalmentaja Myllymaa Riku 0443289787
Vastuuvalmentaja, Jaoston jäsen Tihinen Tuomas tuomas.tihinen@gmail.com 0407444967
Vastuuvalmentaja Virtanen Tuomas tuomas.a.virtanen@gmail.com 040-7030203
Valmentaja Haavisto Jukka jukka.haavisto@hotmail.com 0504872300
Valmentaja Huhta Juha-Matti juhamatti.huhta@gmail.com 0505757393
Valmentaja Jäppinen Timo timo.jappinen@contik.fi 0458833277
Valmentaja Kemppi Heidi kemppiheidi013@gmail.com +358505306496
Valmentaja Mäki-Turja Ilari ilari.makiturja@gmail.com 0400624815
Valmentaja Merelä Mari mari.merela@gmail.com 0500679178
Valmentaja Nieminen Katja katja.nieminen82@gmail.com 0400519733
Valmentaja Niiranen Tommi tommi.niiranen@nokiantyres.com 0505374702
Lentopallo
«  Tammikuu   »
Kategoriat